110, Av. de la Pointe-Claire, Pointe-Claire Pointe-Claire

$429 000
No. MLS: 18971087
Type de propriété: Maison à étages
Chambres
8
Salles de bain
1
Ch. à Coucher
2

L'espace

  • Land Size: 385
  • Année construction: 1939

Description

Maison rénovée 2 chambres 1+1 salle de bain situe dans le Village de Pointe-Claire. Les visites commencent samedi le 4 aout de 12:00-16:00 et dimanche le 5 aout de 12:00-16:00 par rendez-vous seulement.

Inclusions

Refregerateur, Poelen/Four, Lave-Vaiselle, Stores.

Exclusions

Laveuse, Sécheuse, Chandelier Chambre Maitres, Fixture 2e chambre, rideaux.

Addenda

MISES A JOUR: - Toiture de maison et garage 2015 - Goutieres 2018 - Porte d'entree et volets décoratifs 2017 - Driveway et patio (asphalt et blocs paves) 2017 - Fissures foundation externes 2018 - Lennox Thermopompe et unites murales (2) 2017 - Backsplash cuisine 2017 - Planchers chauffants cuisine/ hall 2016 - Salle de bain complete 2018 - Tapis escalier 2018 - Poutre de support sous-sol 2018 - Fenetrations et écrans nettoyer a haute pression 2018

Taxes

Taxes d'eau (2018) - $115

Taxes municipales (2018) - $2 535

Taxes scolaires (2018) - $505

Total - $3 155

Assessment (2015)

Lot assessment - $161 200

Building assessment - $121 800

Total - $283 000

Contacter l'Agent

Richard Church

Courtier immobilier résidentiel
Richard Church, honnête, motivé et dévoué, et passionné de l’immobilier offre service et résultats incomparables à ses clients. C’est avec fierté qu’après ses études en sciences politiques à l’université Concordia, Richard a entrepris sa carrière en immobilier sous la direction de Caprice & Shep Abbey. Sa détermination et sa capacité de communication qui lui ont servi en tant qu’athlète compétitif lui permettront de s’assurer que vos intérêts et investissements immobiliers sont bien protégés, sans compromis.





Contacter l'Agent

Claudia Argento

Courtier immobilier résidentiel
Claudia est spécialisée en immobilier résidentiel depuis de nombreuses années. C’est un courtier professionnel et sympathique qui se passionne pour la mise en scène (home staging) et la décoration intérieure. Étant elle-même jeune propriétaire et investisseuse, elle connait l’importance de prêter attention aux détails. Ses clients et ses collègues la considèrent enthousiaste, honnête et loyale. À maintes reprises, elle a démontré qu’elle pouvait réussir à satisfaire ses clients.

110, Av. de la Pointe-Claire, Pointe-Claire Pointe-Claire

$429 000
MLS#: 18971087
Property type: Two or more storey
Rooms
8
Bathrooms
1
Bedrooms
2

The space

  • Land Size: 385
  • Year Built: 1939

Description

Fully updated 2 bedroom 1+1 bathroom cottage in sought after area of Pointe-Claire Village. Visits to begin Saturday August 4 from 12:00-4:00pm and Sunday August 5 12:00-4:00pm by appointment only.

Inclusions

Fridge, Stove, Dishwasher, Blinds.

Exclusions

Washer, Dryer, Chandelier in Master Bedroom, Fixture in 2nd Bedroom, curtains

Addenda

UPDATES: - House and Garage roof 2015 - Gutters and eaves 2018 - Front door and decorative exterior shutters 2017 - Driveway, lower patio and slope correction 2017 - Exterior Foundation fissure repairs 2018 - Lennox Thermopump and AC wall-mount units (2) 2017 - Kitchen Backsplash 2017 - Kitchen/Hall heated floor 2016 - 2nd Floor bathroom fully renovated 2018 - Carpet on stairs 2018 - Basement support beam (next to oil tank) 2018 - Windows, track and screens professionally cleaned 2018

Taxes

Water taxes (2018) - $115

Municipal Taxes (2018) - $2 535

School taxes (2018) - $505

Total - $3 155

Assessment (2015)

Lot assessment - $161 200

Building assessment - $121 800

Total - $283 000

Contact the Agent

Richard Church

Residential Real Estate Broker
Richard Church, honest, driven and dedicated, combines his passion for Real Estate to deliver unparalleled service and results for his clients. After studying Political Science at Concordia University, Richard has proudly embarked on a Real Estate career under the leadership of Caprice & Shep Abbey. Coming from a competitive athletic background allows Richard to use his natural determination and ability to communicate to ensure that your Real Estate interests and investment are protected, without compromise.





Contact the Agent

Claudia Argento

Residential Real Estate Broker
Claudia is a residential specialist for many years now. A professional and personable Broker, Claudia has a passion for home staging and interior decorating. Being a young homeowner and investor, she knows firsthand the importance of paying attention to detail. Her clients and colleagues describe Claudia as enthusiastic, honest and loyal. She has proven to be successful time and again when it comes to achieving her clients satisfaction.