12, Av. Claremont, Pointe-Claire Pointe-Claire

$1 299 950
No. MLS: 22527324
Type de propriété: Maison à étages
Chambres
11
Salles de bain
2
Ch. à Coucher
4

L'espace

  • Land Size: 26384
  • Année construction: 1933

Description

Charmante maison style victorienne, nichée sur un grand terrain de 26 000+ pc sur l’une des rues les plus prisées de Pointe-Claire. Construction solide de 1933, agrandie et modernisée au cours des 20 dernières années. Cour fantastique avec piscine creusée en ciment. Véranda de rêve offrant des vues sur le lac. Magnifique propriété!

Inclusions

Refrigérateur, cuisinière, lave-vaiselles,laveuse, sécheuse, reservoir eau-chaude, tringles à rideaux et rideaux, équipement de piscine

Exclusions

Luminaire salle à manger

Addenda

Profitez du meilleur des deux mondes dans cette maison spacieuse, située sur un demi-acre sur l'ave Claremont. Un cul-de-sac tranquille dans un secteur des plus convoité, à moins de 30 mins du centre-ville, niché à l'abord du Lac Saint-Louis. La construction des années 1930 a été soigneusement améliorée au cours des 30 dernières années. Les mises à jour comprennent la véranda enveloppante, l'ajout d'une grande cuisine/dinette avec îlot et des comptoirs en granit, l'ajout d`un bureau au RC et salon/salle à manger. L'avant de la maison bénéficie d`aperçues paisibles sur le lac, ainsi que d'un accès à l'eau, permettant le canot/kayak. Située dans la ville historique de Pointe-Claire, à proximité d'excellents établissements (écoles,bibliothèques,installations sportives, ainsi que d'excellentes écoles, hôpitaux et transports en commun. Belle propriété,avec piscine creusée en ciment, cabanon et patio en pavé uni. CARACTÉRISTIQUES ADDITIONNELS: FOURNAISE à l'HUILE: Dettson 1998 THERMOPOMPE: GOODMAN 2016 RESERVOIR À L'HUILE: 2001 CHAUFFE-EAU: 2015 (285 litre) ENTRÉE D'ÉLÉCTRICITÉ:200 AMP TOITURE: Toit du bas: 2015 ; Toit du 2ième :versant sud-2016/ versant nord(incluant vallée) -2018 FENESTRATION: Rez de chaussée: Vinyle à battant: 2002 Chambre des maîtres: aluminium 1994 Chambres à coucher arrières: bois/vinyle 1989 1989 et 2002 : Extensions pour agrandir la cuisine, la salle à manger et le bureau/salle familiale au rez-de-chaussée, une chambre à l'étage ainsi que l'ajout d'une aire de rangement et un vide sanitaire au sous-sol. 2017 : nouvelle terrasse en pavés autour de la piscine creusée, en plus d'une aire détente pour fauteuils à l'arrière. NB: Propriété sujet à la loi PC27-87 de la ville de Pointe-Claire(PIIA-Plans d'implantation et d'intégration architecturales) NB: Rapport d'inspection pré-vente complété par Excel Heron Inc., 23 mars, 2018. NB: Propriété vendu sans garantie légale de qualité aux risques et perils de l'acheteur.

Taxes

Coût d'énergie - $2 071

Taxes d'eau (2017) - $151

Taxes municipales (2018) - $9 740

Taxes scolaires (2017) - $1 797

Frais commun/Loyer de base - $90

Total - $13 849

Assessment (2017)

Lot assessment - $833 700

Building assessment - $259 700

Total - $1 093 400

Contacter l'Agent

Donna Bursey

Real Estate Broker
La carrière de Donna a commencé dans le monde des affaires, occupant divers postes à niveaux supérieurs dans le domaines du service à la clientèle, du marketing, de la distribution et des opérations. Après avoir élevé une jeune famille, elle a choisi de poursuivre une nouvelle aventure dans l’immobilier en 2008. Conformément à son historique de carrière, Donna s’est toujours concentrée et misée sur: le client. On est immédiatement attiré par sa personnalité authentique et chaleureuse, son éducation universitaire, son sens aigu des affaires, sa maîtrise des deux langues officielles et son dévouement à l’égard des normes de service les plus élevées ce grâce à quoi sa longue liste de clients référé par ses amis. Donna est une fière addition à l’équipe de Shep comprenant Caprice et Richard. Son mari et elle sont extrêmement fiers de leurs deux fils, élevés avec amour à Beaconsfield depuis 2000. Profondément enracinée dans sa…





Contacter l'Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Courtier immobilier agréé
Shep est bien connu dans l’industrie comme courtier chevronné, travaillant et efficace. Fort d’une solide expérience dans la construction, la promotion et la gestion d’entreprises. Il a une vaste expérience dans le marketing et la vente de biens immobiliers, ainsi que des négociations de haut niveau. Il a acquis une très bonne réputation en tant que stratège et cadre supérieur; il sait rallier une équipe à des objectifs communs. Shep est un homme de famille et un père extrêmement fier de 3 belles filles, Jessica, Caprice et Katelyn. Il aime bien constamment relever des défis, dans des marathons, par le yoga et se surpasser au golf. Avec Shep et Caprice, vous êtes entre bonnes mains !

12, Av. Claremont, Pointe-Claire Pointe-Claire

$1 299 950
MLS#: 22527324
Property type: Two or more storey
Rooms
11
Bathrooms
2
Bedrooms
4

The space

  • Land Size: 26384
  • Year Built: 1933

Description

Charming Victorian style home, nestled on 26,000+sf property on one of Pointe-Claire’s most sought after streets. Solid 1933 construction, extended & updated over the past 20 years. Amazing backyard with cement in-ground pool. Dreamy front porch offers lakeviews. Beautiful property & home, offering deeded water access to Lac St Louis.

Inclusions

Refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, washer, dryer, hot water tank, All window coverings, pool equipment

Exclusions

Dining room light fixture

Addenda

Enjoy the best of both worlds in this spacious family home, located on 1/2 acre property on sought-after Claremont Ave. Located on a quiet cul-de-sac, less than 30 minutes from downtown, yet nestled on a shores of Lake St Louis. Original 1930's construction has been carefully updated & upgraded over the past 30 years by its current owners. The updates include an old style wrap around front verandah, addition of large kitchen/dinette with granite island and countertops, addition of ground floor office and living/dining rooms. The front of the house enjoys peaceful peaks of the lake, as well as deeded water access, allowing canoeing/kayaking/ and even ice skating.Situated within the historic City of Pointe-Claire, this home is in very close proximity to excellent facilities (schools, libraries, sporting facilities, as well as excellent schools, hospitals and public transportation.Beautiful property, including cement inground pool, cabana and unistone patio. ADDITIONAL FEATURES: OIL FURNACE: Dettson 1998 HEATPUMP: GOODMAN 2016 OIL TANK: 2001 HOT WATER TANK: 2015 (285 liter) ELECTRICAL ENTRY: 200 AMP ROOF: Lower roof 2015 ; Upper south-facing:2016;Upper North facing(including valley between twin peaks):2018 WINDOWS: Lower floor: Vinyl Casement 2002 Upper front bedroom: Aluminum casement 1994 Rear bedroom windows: Wood casement with vinyl cap 1989 1989 & 2002: Extensions to enlarge kitchen, dining room & office/family room, plus 2nd storey bedroom. Extensions also added basement storage area & crawlspace 2017:New unistone patio built surrounding inground pool, in addition to rear seating area. NOTE: Poperty is affected by City of Pointe-Claire SPAIP by-law PC27-87 (Site Planning and Architectural Integration) and identified as a 'property of heritage interest.' NOTE: Pre-sale inspection report performed by Excel Heron Inc., March 23, 2018. NB: Property is sold without legal warranty of quality at the buyer's risk and peril.

Taxes

Energy cost - $2 071

Water taxes (2017) - $151

Municipal Taxes (2018) - $9 740

School taxes (2017) - $1 797

Common expenses/Rental - $90

Total - $13 849

Assessment (2017)

Lot assessment - $833 700

Building assessment - $259 700

Total - $1 093 400

Contact the Agent

Donna Bursey

Real Estate Broker
Donna’s career began in the corporate world, holding various positions at senior levels in customer care, marketing, distribution, and operations. After raising a young family, she chose to pursue a new adventure in real estate in 2008. Consistent with her career history, Donna’s business focus has always been: the client. While one is immediately drawn to her authentic and warm personality, her University education, strong business acumen, fluency in both official languages, and dedication to the highest service standards are truly what has led to her long list of clients and referrals from their friends. Donna is a proud addition to Shep’s team including Caprice & Richard. She and her husband are extremely proud of their two sons, lovingly raised in Beaconsfield since 2000. Deeply rooted in her community, she has a long history of school, charity and sporting club involvement in the West Island. Her day always begins with two…





Contact the Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Certified Real Estate Broker
Shep is a well-known in the industry for being a hardworking, efficient and successful Broker. With a strong background in building, promoting and managing business profitability, he has extensive experience in Real Estate marketing and sales, as well as high-level negotiations. He has earned a great reputation as an experienced strategist and a senior executive; he rallies a team around common goals. An extremely proud father of 3 beautiful girls, Jessica, Caprice and Katelyn. Shep is a family man and enjoys constantly challenging himself physically through marathons, yoga and a better golf game than the last. Shep & Caprice have you covered!