15, 68e Avenue, Notre-Dame-de-l’Île-Perrot Notre-Dame-de-l'Île-Perrot

$775 000
No. MLS: 18058522
Type de propriété: Maison de plain-pied
Chambres
12
Salles de bain
1
Ch. à Coucher
4

L'espace

  • Land Size: 10515
  • Année construction: 2002

Description

*Superbe propriété au bord de l`eau navigable* Extrêmement privé sur un terrain luxueux. Construit sur mesure (2002) pour un confort ultime. Très calme et paisible, entouré par la nature. Couchers du soleil à couper le souffle depuis votre propre arrière-cour. Aménagement paysager somptueux. À ne pas manquer! Regarder: https://youtu.be/EkE73akWYGs

Inclusions

Cuisinière, réfrigérateur, lave- vasselle, laveuse, sécheuse, stores, système d'alarme, système d'irrigation, pompe à eau

Exclusions

Lustre dans le vestibule

Taxes

Taxes municipales (2018) - $3 412

Taxes scolaires (2018) - $1 325

Total - $4 737

Assessment (2018)

Lot assessment - $134 900

Building assessment - $358 600

Total - $493 500

Contacter l'Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Courtier immobilier agréé
Shep est bien connu dans l’industrie comme courtier chevronné, travaillant et efficace. Fort d’une solide expérience dans la construction, la promotion et la gestion d’entreprises. Il a une vaste expérience dans le marketing et la vente de biens immobiliers, ainsi que des négociations de haut niveau. Il a acquis une très bonne réputation en tant que stratège et cadre supérieur; il sait rallier une équipe à des objectifs communs. Shep est un homme de famille et un père extrêmement fier de 3 belles filles, Jessica, Caprice et Katelyn. Il aime bien constamment relever des défis, dans des marathons, par le yoga et se surpasser au golf. Avec Shep et Caprice, vous êtes entre bonnes mains !





Contacter l'Agent

Caprice Abbey

Courtier immobilier
Ses solides aptitudes à la communication lui assurent des réussites optimales dans toutes ses transactions. Élevée dans l’immobilier, Caprice a obtenu sa certification officielle de courtier en 2008. Caprice aime la variété que chaque jour lui apporte, y compris la satisfaction d’installer des acheteurs de première maison. Elle est hautement qualifiée pour négocier avec les entrepreneurs et les investisseurs ainsi que pour aider les aînées devant le passage souvent difficile à une nouvelle étape de vie. Caprice travaille également en étroite collaboration avec son père Shep. Tout au long du processus d’achat ou de vente d’une maison, elle protège vos intérêts en vous prodiguant conseils et recommandations à chaque étape. Adepte du yoga, Caprice aime prendre une retraite annuelle pour se consacrer à sa passion et apprendre les cultures du monde.

15, 68e Avenue, Notre-Dame-de-l’Île-Perrot Notre-Dame-de-l'Île-Perrot

$775 000
MLS#: 18058522
Property type: Bungalow
Rooms
12
Bathrooms
1
Bedrooms
4

The space

  • Land Size: 10515
  • Year Built: 2002

Description

*Gorgeous navigable waterfront property* Extremely private on luxurious grounds. 2002 Custom built for ultimate comfort. Exceptionally quiet & peaceful, surrounded by nature. Breathtaking sunsets to be enjoyed in your own backyard. Beautiful curb appeal with lavish landscaping. Not to be missed! Please see drone video: https://youtu.be/EkE73akWYGs

Inclusions

Stove, fridge, dishwasher, washer, dryer, window fixtures, alarm system, irrigation system, water pump

Exclusions

Light fixture in vestibule

Taxes

Municipal Taxes (2018) - $3 412

School taxes (2018) - $1 325

Total - $4 737

Assessment (2018)

Lot assessment - $134 900

Building assessment - $358 600

Total - $493 500

Contact the Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Certified Real Estate Broker
Shep is a well-known in the industry for being a hardworking, efficient and successful Broker. With a strong background in building, promoting and managing business profitability, he has extensive experience in Real Estate marketing and sales, as well as high-level negotiations. He has earned a great reputation as an experienced strategist and a senior executive; he rallies a team around common goals. An extremely proud father of 3 beautiful girls, Jessica, Caprice and Katelyn. Shep is a family man and enjoys constantly challenging himself physically through marathons, yoga and a better golf game than the last. Shep & Caprice have you covered!





Contact the Agent

Caprice Abbey

Real Estate Broker
Her strong interpersonal skills work to ensure her optimal success in all transactions. Raised in the real estate industry, Caprice was officially certified in 2008. Caprice loves the variety of every Real Estate day, including the joy of settling first time home owners, highly skilled in negotiating for contractors & investors as well as assisting seniors in the often difficult task of life’s next chapter. Caprice also works hand-in- hand with her father Shep. Throughout the process of buying or selling a home she is protecting your best interests with guidance and advice every step of the way. A yoga lover, Caprice enjoys her yearly retreats where she can immerse herself in her practice and learn about the world’s cultures.