1750, Ch. du Village, Morin-Heights Morin-Heights

$1 245 000
No. MLS: 15235415
Type de propriété: Maison de plain-pied
Area (Sq Ft)
2676.23
Chambres
13
Salles de bain
2
Ch. à Coucher
4

L'espace

  • Land Size: 3331468.8
  • Année construction: 1955

Description

Exceptionnelle propriété de 76 acres entourant un lac privé à quelques minutes de Morin Heights. Bungalow contemporain, 4 chambres et 2.5 sdb donnant sur le lac et les montagnes. Cuisine récemment rénovée, grande salle familiale, 2 foyers, garage 2 voitures et terrain de tennis. Zonée fermette, retraite parfaite à la campagne.

Inclusions

Réfrigérateur blanc, cuisinière blanche GE, lave-vaisselle blanc, piano.

Exclusions

Un piano et la génératrice.

Addenda

Opportunité unique pour un lotissement privé ou résidentiel. 76 acres de propriété légèrement boisée avec des montagnes et des vallées basses. (possibilité d'acheter un terrain additionnel de 32 acres de l'autre côté de la rue) Vue exceptionnelle de la maison sur le lac et les montagnes. Emplacement idéal pour une famille à la recherche d'une retraite champêtre à proximité de Saint-Sauveur et Morin Heights. Une heure de Montréal et de l'aéroport de Dorval. 45 minutes du village de Tremblant, station de ski. Le zonage de fermette permet aux animaux, serait merveilleux pour les chevaux. Regardez le lien youtube ci-joint pour profiter d'une vue d'oiseau du paysage et imaginez toutes les possibilités.

Taxes

Coût d'énergie - $4 800

Taxes municipales (2017) - $6 624

Taxes scolaires (2017) - $956

Total - $12 380

Assessment (2017)

Lot assessment - $426 000

Building assessment - $463 700

Total - $889 700

Contacter l'Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Courtier immobilier agréé
Shep est bien connu dans l’industrie comme courtier chevronné, travaillant et efficace. Fort d’une solide expérience dans la construction, la promotion et la gestion d’entreprises. Il a une vaste expérience dans le marketing et la vente de biens immobiliers, ainsi que des négociations de haut niveau. Il a acquis une très bonne réputation en tant que stratège et cadre supérieur; il sait rallier une équipe à des objectifs communs. Shep est un homme de famille et un père extrêmement fier de 3 belles filles, Jessica, Caprice et Katelyn. Il aime bien constamment relever des défis, dans des marathons, par le yoga et se surpasser au golf. Avec Shep et Caprice, vous êtes entre bonnes mains !





Contacter l'Agent

Richard Church

Courtier immobilier résidentiel
Richard Church, honnête, motivé et dévoué, et passionné de l’immobilier offre service et résultats incomparables à ses clients. C’est avec fierté qu’après ses études en sciences politiques à l’université Concordia, Richard a entrepris sa carrière en immobilier sous la direction de Caprice & Shep Abbey. Sa détermination et sa capacité de communication qui lui ont servi en tant qu’athlète compétitif lui permettront de s’assurer que vos intérêts et investissements immobiliers sont bien protégés, sans compromis.





Contacter l'Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Courtier immobilier agréé
Shep est bien connu dans l’industrie comme courtier chevronné, travaillant et efficace. Fort d’une solide expérience dans la construction, la promotion et la gestion d’entreprises. Il a une vaste expérience dans le marketing et la vente de biens immobiliers, ainsi que des négociations de haut niveau. Il a acquis une très bonne réputation en tant que stratège et cadre supérieur; il sait rallier une équipe à des objectifs communs. Shep est un homme de famille et un père extrêmement fier de 3 belles filles, Jessica, Caprice et Katelyn. Il aime bien constamment relever des défis, dans des marathons, par le yoga et se surpasser au golf. Avec Shep et Caprice, vous êtes entre bonnes mains !

1750, Ch. du Village, Morin-Heights Morin-Heights

$1 245 000
MLS#: 15235415
Property type: Bungalow
Area (Sq Ft)
2676.23
Rooms
13
Bathrooms
2
Bedrooms
4

The space

  • Land Size: 3304458
  • Year Built: 1955

Description

Exceptionally rare 76 acre estate surrounding a private lake only minutes from Morin Heights. Contemporary bungalow with 4 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms over looking the lake and mountains. Newly renovated kitchen, large family room, 2 fireplaces, 2 car garage and tennis court. Zoned fermette, this could be your families perfect country retreat.

Inclusions

Fridge white, stove white GE, dishwasher white, piano.

Exclusions

One piano and the generator.

Addenda

Unique opportunity for a private estate or residential development. 76 acres of lightly wooded property with low lying mountains and valleys. (option to buy additional 32 acres across the road as well) Exceptional view from the house over looking the lake and the mountains. Ideal location for a family seeking a country retreat that is only a short distance from Saint-Sauveur and Morin Heights. One hour from Montreal and the Dorval airport. 45 minutes to Tremblant village and ski resort. The fermette zoning allows for animals, would be wonderful for horses. Watch the youtube link attached to enjoy a birds eye view of the landscape and imagine all the possibilities.

Taxes

Energy cost - $4 800

Municipal Taxes (2017) - $6 624

School taxes (2017) - $956

Total - $12 380

Assessment (2017)

Lot assessment - $426 000

Building assessment - $463 700

Total - $889 700

Contact the Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Certified Real Estate Broker
Shep is a well-known in the industry for being a hardworking, efficient and successful Broker. With a strong background in building, promoting and managing business profitability, he has extensive experience in Real Estate marketing and sales, as well as high-level negotiations. He has earned a great reputation as an experienced strategist and a senior executive; he rallies a team around common goals. An extremely proud father of 3 beautiful girls, Jessica, Caprice and Katelyn. Shep is a family man and enjoys constantly challenging himself physically through marathons, yoga and a better golf game than the last. Shep & Caprice have you covered!





Contact the Agent

Richard Church

Residential Real Estate Broker
Richard Church, honest, driven and dedicated, combines his passion for Real Estate to deliver unparalleled service and results for his clients. After studying Political Science at Concordia University, Richard has proudly embarked on a Real Estate career under the leadership of Caprice & Shep Abbey. Coming from a competitive athletic background allows Richard to use his natural determination and ability to communicate to ensure that your Real Estate interests and investment are protected, without compromise.





Contact the Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Certified Real Estate Broker
Shep is a well-known in the industry for being a hardworking, efficient and successful Broker. With a strong background in building, promoting and managing business profitability, he has extensive experience in Real Estate marketing and sales, as well as high-level negotiations. He has earned a great reputation as an experienced strategist and a senior executive; he rallies a team around common goals. An extremely proud father of 3 beautiful girls, Jessica, Caprice and Katelyn. Shep is a family man and enjoys constantly challenging himself physically through marathons, yoga and a better golf game than the last. Shep & Caprice have you covered!