2, Av. Martin, Dorval Dorval

$1 800 000
No. MLS: 15650626
Type de propriété: Maison à étages
Chambres
9
Salles de bain
3
Ch. à Coucher
3

Description

Sur *Pointe-Picard* à Dorval, une propriété patrimoniale au bord du lac Saint-Louis. Intime, chaleureuse et accueillante avec vues incroyables sur l’eau et droits d’accès enregistrés. Située sur terrain d’environ 15 000 pieds carrés avec piscine creusée. Propriété unique & exceptionnelle, soigneusement entretenue au cours des 28 dernières années.

Inclusions

Réfrigérateur, cuisinière, lave-vaisselle, laveuse, sécheuse, équipement de la piscine.

Exclusions

Lustres dans la salle à manger et le solarium. 2 sirènes sculptées à côté de la fenêtre sud dans le salon/salle à manger.

Addenda

Caractéristiques : Terrasse pleine largeur face au lac Saint-Louis. Géothermique. Boîte électrique de 200 A. Garage détaché, double largeur. Stationnement pour 6 voitures. Système d'aspirateur central. 2 foyers (Les poêle(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et les cheminée(s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation en vigueur et aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurance. Chauffe-eau (2016) Humidificateur central. Système de chauffage à air forcé. Toit en cuivre recouvert d'étain. Piscine à eau salée. Accès à l'eau. Système d'alarme. Un nouveau certificat de localisation a été commandé. Tous les montants de taxes et frais cités proviennent des rôles de la ville et commission scolaire. Toutes les mesures furent prises avec le télémètre laser Bosch DLR165.

Taxes

Coût d'énergie - $4 142

Taxes municipales (2018) - $9 582

Taxes scolaires (2018) - $2 317

Total - $16 041

Assessment (2018)

Lot assessment - $1 042 300

Building assessment - $323 500

Total - $1 365 800

Contacter l'Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Courtier immobilier agréé
Shep est bien connu dans l’industrie comme courtier chevronné, travaillant et efficace. Fort d’une solide expérience dans la construction, la promotion et la gestion d’entreprises. Il a une vaste expérience dans le marketing et la vente de biens immobiliers, ainsi que des négociations de haut niveau. Il a acquis une très bonne réputation en tant que stratège et cadre supérieur; il sait rallier une équipe à des objectifs communs. Shep est un homme de famille et un père extrêmement fier de 3 belles filles, Jessica, Caprice et Katelyn. Il aime bien constamment relever des défis, dans des marathons, par le yoga et se surpasser au golf. Avec Shep et Caprice, vous êtes entre bonnes mains !





Contacter l'Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Courtier immobilier agréé
Shep est bien connu dans l’industrie comme courtier chevronné, travaillant et efficace. Fort d’une solide expérience dans la construction, la promotion et la gestion d’entreprises. Il a une vaste expérience dans le marketing et la vente de biens immobiliers, ainsi que des négociations de haut niveau. Il a acquis une très bonne réputation en tant que stratège et cadre supérieur; il sait rallier une équipe à des objectifs communs. Shep est un homme de famille et un père extrêmement fier de 3 belles filles, Jessica, Caprice et Katelyn. Il aime bien constamment relever des défis, dans des marathons, par le yoga et se surpasser au golf. Avec Shep et Caprice, vous êtes entre bonnes mains !

2, Av. Martin, Dorval Dorval

$1 800 000
MLS#: 15650626
Property type: Two or more storey
Rooms
9
Bathrooms
3
Bedrooms
3

Description

On “Picard Point”, a heritage waterfront property sitting on the edge of Lake St. Louis in Dorval Village. Private, warm and inviting with incredible water views and deeded water access to enjoy in the summer. Set on approx.15,000 sq. ft. of land. Including an in-ground pool. A “One-of-a-kind-property” lovingly maintained for the past 28 years.

Inclusions

Fridge, Stove, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Pool equipment.

Exclusions

Chandeliers in Dining room and Solarium. 2, carved mermaids by south window in living room/dining room.

Addenda

Features: Full length terrace facing Lac St. Louis. Geothermal. 200amp. electrical box. Detached double garage. Parking for 6 cars. Central vac system. 2 fireplaces (The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements. Water heater (2016) Central humidifier. Forced air heating system. Copper roof coated with pewter. Salt water swimming pool. Water access. Alarm system. A new certificate of location has been ordered. All taxes and charges cited are taken from the city and school rolls. All measurements taken with Bosch Laser Rangefinder DLR165.

Taxes

Energy cost - $4 142

Municipal Taxes (2018) - $9 582

School taxes (2018) - $2 317

Total - $16 041

Assessment (2018)

Lot assessment - $1 042 300

Building assessment - $323 500

Total - $1 365 800

Contact the Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Certified Real Estate Broker
Shep is a well-known in the industry for being a hardworking, efficient and successful Broker. With a strong background in building, promoting and managing business profitability, he has extensive experience in Real Estate marketing and sales, as well as high-level negotiations. He has earned a great reputation as an experienced strategist and a senior executive; he rallies a team around common goals. An extremely proud father of 3 beautiful girls, Jessica, Caprice and Katelyn. Shep is a family man and enjoys constantly challenging himself physically through marathons, yoga and a better golf game than the last. Shep & Caprice have you covered!





Contact the Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Certified Real Estate Broker
Shep is a well-known in the industry for being a hardworking, efficient and successful Broker. With a strong background in building, promoting and managing business profitability, he has extensive experience in Real Estate marketing and sales, as well as high-level negotiations. He has earned a great reputation as an experienced strategist and a senior executive; he rallies a team around common goals. An extremely proud father of 3 beautiful girls, Jessica, Caprice and Katelyn. Shep is a family man and enjoys constantly challenging himself physically through marathons, yoga and a better golf game than the last. Shep & Caprice have you covered!