241, Rue Dubreuil, Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue

$549 900
No. MLS: 27459060
Type de propriété: Maison à étages
Chambres
11
Salles de bain
2
Ch. à Coucher
4

L'espace

  • Land Size: 6895
  • Année construction: 1992

Description

*Bienvenue au 241 Dubreuil* Cette maison gracieusement mis à jour est parfaite pour une famille de tous âges! À proximité des garderies, des écoles, accès facile à l’autoroute 40 et à une courte distance de l’autoroute 20/accès au train. À pied du développement du train REM. Ne manquez pas votre chance!

Inclusions

Lave-vaisselle, congélateur et réfrigérateur au sous-sol, réservoir d'eau chaude, A/C, système d'alarme (non fonctionnel), thermopompe pour piscine, équipement de piscine, 2 remises, îlot de cuisine, tablettes dans le garage, système d'irrigation, aspirateur central

Exclusions

Electroménagers de cuisine, laveuse/sécheuse

Addenda

*Bienvenue au 241 Dubreuil* Cette maison gracieusement mis à jour est parfaite pour une famille de tous âges! Située sur près de 7 000 pieds carrés brillamment aménagés, ce terrain de coin offre une exposition sud-ouest ensolleillé parfait pour profiter de sa piscine creusée chauffée et idéale pour recevoir. 3 chambres à l'étage dont la chambre des maîtres surdimensionnée avec garde-robe walk-In, vestiaire et accès à la salle de bain. - Grande cuisine avec une abondance de comptoir et de rangement avec îlot de boucher central - Salon lumineux et salle à manger avec planchers de bois franc - Salle familiale confortable avec foyer au propane et portes-patio - Chambre supplémentaire et salle de bain complète au sous-sol - Grande salle de divertissement, parfait pour un cinéma maison À proximité des garderies, des écoles, accès facile à l'autoroute 40 et à une courte distance de l'autoroute 20/accès au train. À pied du développement du train REM. Ne manquez pas votre chance!

Taxes

Taxes municipales (2017) - $3 670

Taxes scolaires (2017) - $356

Total - $4 026

Assessment (2018)

Lot assessment - $118 500

Building assessment - $273 500

Total - $392 000

Contacter l'Agent

Richard Church

Courtier immobilier résidentiel
Richard Church, honnête, motivé et dévoué, et passionné de l’immobilier offre service et résultats incomparables à ses clients. C’est avec fierté qu’après ses études en sciences politiques à l’université Concordia, Richard a entrepris sa carrière en immobilier sous la direction de Caprice & Shep Abbey. Sa détermination et sa capacité de communication qui lui ont servi en tant qu’athlète compétitif lui permettront de s’assurer que vos intérêts et investissements immobiliers sont bien protégés, sans compromis.





Contacter l'Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Courtier immobilier agréé
Shep est bien connu dans l’industrie comme courtier chevronné, travaillant et efficace. Fort d’une solide expérience dans la construction, la promotion et la gestion d’entreprises. Il a une vaste expérience dans le marketing et la vente de biens immobiliers, ainsi que des négociations de haut niveau. Il a acquis une très bonne réputation en tant que stratège et cadre supérieur; il sait rallier une équipe à des objectifs communs. Shep est un homme de famille et un père extrêmement fier de 3 belles filles, Jessica, Caprice et Katelyn. Il aime bien constamment relever des défis, dans des marathons, par le yoga et se surpasser au golf. Avec Shep et Caprice, vous êtes entre bonnes mains !

241, Rue Dubreuil, Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue

$549 900
MLS#: 27459060
Property type: Two or more storey
Rooms
11
Bathrooms
2
Bedrooms
4

The space

  • Land Size: 6895
  • Year Built: 1992

Description

*Welcome to 241 Dubreuil*This graciously updated cottage is perfect for family of all ages! Close to daycares, schools, easy access to highway 40 and a short distance to highway 20/train access. Walkable to the projected REM train development.Do not miss your chance!

Inclusions

Dishwasher, freezer & fridge in basement, hot water tank, A/C Unit, alarm system (not functioning), Heat-pump for pool, pool equipment, 2 sheds, kitchen island, storage racking in garage, irrigation system, central vacuum

Exclusions

Kitchen appliances, washer/dryer

Addenda

*Welcome to 241 Dubreuil* This graciously updated cottage is perfect for family of all ages! Set on nearly 7,000 brilliantly landscaped square feet, this bright corner lot offers South-West sun exposure perfect to compliment it's heated in ground pool, great for entertaining. 3 bedrooms upstairs highlighted by the oversized master bedroom with walk in closet, changing area and bathroom access. - Large kitchen with an abundance of counter and storage featuring central butcher block island - Bright formal living room and dinning room with hardwood floors - Cozy family room with propane fireplace and patio doors - Additional bedroom and full bathroom in basement - Large entertainment room, perfect home theatre Close to daycares, schools, easy access to highway 40 and a short distance to highway 20/train access. Walkable to the projected REM train development. Do not miss your chance!

Taxes

Municipal Taxes (2017) - $3 670

School taxes (2017) - $356

Total - $4 026

Assessment (2018)

Lot assessment - $118 500

Building assessment - $273 500

Total - $392 000

Contact the Agent

Richard Church

Residential Real Estate Broker
Richard Church, honest, driven and dedicated, combines his passion for Real Estate to deliver unparalleled service and results for his clients. After studying Political Science at Concordia University, Richard has proudly embarked on a Real Estate career under the leadership of Caprice & Shep Abbey. Coming from a competitive athletic background allows Richard to use his natural determination and ability to communicate to ensure that your Real Estate interests and investment are protected, without compromise.





Contact the Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Certified Real Estate Broker
Shep is a well-known in the industry for being a hardworking, efficient and successful Broker. With a strong background in building, promoting and managing business profitability, he has extensive experience in Real Estate marketing and sales, as well as high-level negotiations. He has earned a great reputation as an experienced strategist and a senior executive; he rallies a team around common goals. An extremely proud father of 3 beautiful girls, Jessica, Caprice and Katelyn. Shep is a family man and enjoys constantly challenging himself physically through marathons, yoga and a better golf game than the last. Shep & Caprice have you covered!