303, Rue Alphonse-Desjardins, L’Île-Bizard/Sainte-Geneviève (Montréal) L'Île-Bizard/Sainte-Geneviève (Montréal)

$1 150 000
No. MLS: 26001177
Type de propriété: Maison à étages
Chambres
17
Salles de bain
4
Ch. à Coucher
4

L'espace

  • Land Size: 23538
  • Année construction: 1994

Description

Résidence de prestige située dans une rue exclusive sur le golf de St Raphael. Plafonds de 19 pieds et de hautes fenêtres vous accueillent. Cuisine de rêve avec planchers chauffants. Terrasse fermée pour BBQ-ing toute l’année. Chambre des maître avec balcon donnant sur le 17ème trou. Belle cour privée, piscine d’eau salée et un pavillon 4 saisons.

Inclusions

Voir addenda

Exclusions

Table de billard

Addenda

Inclus: Réfrigérateur 'Viking', cuisinière à gaz 'Miele', Double paroi 'Miele', micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur à vin, robinets de bière pression réfrigérés, BBQ + réfrigérateur (véranda), bar-réfrigérateur au sous-sol, 2x laveuses + 2x sécheuses. Tous les luminaires et revêtements de fenêtres installés. Pavillon 4 saisons, fontaine dans la cour avant. Chauffe-eau, équipement de piscine, alarme centrale, système d'irrigation, aspirateur central avec plaque de connection dans la cuisine et l'interphone.

Taxes

Coût d'énergie - $8 850

Taxes municipales (2018) - $9 023

Taxes scolaires (2018) - $1 872

Total - $19 745

Assessment (2018)

Lot assessment - $334 700

Building assessment - $733 200

Total - $1 067 900

Contacter l'Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Courtier immobilier agréé
Shep est bien connu dans l’industrie comme courtier chevronné, travaillant et efficace. Fort d’une solide expérience dans la construction, la promotion et la gestion d’entreprises. Il a une vaste expérience dans le marketing et la vente de biens immobiliers, ainsi que des négociations de haut niveau. Il a acquis une très bonne réputation en tant que stratège et cadre supérieur; il sait rallier une équipe à des objectifs communs. Shep est un homme de famille et un père extrêmement fier de 3 belles filles, Jessica, Caprice et Katelyn. Il aime bien constamment relever des défis, dans des marathons, par le yoga et se surpasser au golf. Avec Shep et Caprice, vous êtes entre bonnes mains !





Contacter l'Agent

Caprice Abbey

Courtier immobilier
Ses solides aptitudes à la communication lui assurent des réussites optimales dans toutes ses transactions. Élevée dans l’immobilier, Caprice a obtenu sa certification officielle de courtier en 2008. Caprice aime la variété que chaque jour lui apporte, y compris la satisfaction d’installer des acheteurs de première maison. Elle est hautement qualifiée pour négocier avec les entrepreneurs et les investisseurs ainsi que pour aider les aînées devant le passage souvent difficile à une nouvelle étape de vie. Caprice travaille également en étroite collaboration avec son père Shep. Tout au long du processus d’achat ou de vente d’une maison, elle protège vos intérêts en vous prodiguant conseils et recommandations à chaque étape. Adepte du yoga, Caprice aime prendre une retraite annuelle pour se consacrer à sa passion et apprendre les cultures du monde.

303, Rue Alphonse-Desjardins, L’Île-Bizard/Sainte-Geneviève (Montréal) L'Île-Bizard/Sainte-Geneviève (Montréal)

$1 150 000
MLS#: 26001177
Property type: Two or more storey
Rooms
17
Bathrooms
4
Bedrooms
4

The space

  • Land Size: 23538
  • Year Built: 1994

Description

Prestigious residence situated on an exclusive street backing onto St Raphael golf course. 19 Ft ceilings & floor high windows welcome you. Dream kitchen with heated floors. Enclosed patio for year round BBQ-ing. Large master with balcony overlooking the 17th hole. Private yard with beautiful perennials, saltwater pool & 4 season pavilion.

Inclusions

See addendum

Exclusions

Pool table

Addenda

Inclusions: 'Viking' Fridge, 'Miele' gas stove, 'Miele' Double wall, microwave, dishwasher, wine fridge, refrigerated beer taps, BBQ + fridge (porch), bar fridge in basement. 2X Washers + 2X Dryers. All fixtures & window coverings as installed. 4 Season Pavilion, fountain in front yard. Hot water tank, pool equipment, central alarm, irrigation system, central vacuum with kick plate in Kitchen & Intercom.

Taxes

Energy cost - $8 850

Municipal Taxes (2018) - $9 023

School taxes (2018) - $1 872

Total - $19 745

Assessment (2018)

Lot assessment - $334 700

Building assessment - $733 200

Total - $1 067 900

Contact the Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Certified Real Estate Broker
Shep is a well-known in the industry for being a hardworking, efficient and successful Broker. With a strong background in building, promoting and managing business profitability, he has extensive experience in Real Estate marketing and sales, as well as high-level negotiations. He has earned a great reputation as an experienced strategist and a senior executive; he rallies a team around common goals. An extremely proud father of 3 beautiful girls, Jessica, Caprice and Katelyn. Shep is a family man and enjoys constantly challenging himself physically through marathons, yoga and a better golf game than the last. Shep & Caprice have you covered!





Contact the Agent

Caprice Abbey

Real Estate Broker
Her strong interpersonal skills work to ensure her optimal success in all transactions. Raised in the real estate industry, Caprice was officially certified in 2008. Caprice loves the variety of every Real Estate day, including the joy of settling first time home owners, highly skilled in negotiating for contractors & investors as well as assisting seniors in the often difficult task of life’s next chapter. Caprice also works hand-in- hand with her father Shep. Throughout the process of buying or selling a home she is protecting your best interests with guidance and advice every step of the way. A yoga lover, Caprice enjoys her yearly retreats where she can immerse herself in her practice and learn about the world’s cultures.