471, Pine Street, Beaconsfield Beaconsfield

$389 000
No. MLS: 11694641
Type de propriété: Maison à étages
Chambres
9
Salles de bain
2
Ch. à Coucher
2

L'espace

  • Land Size: 5961
  • Année construction: 1936

Description

*Prêt à vous accueillir* Situé dans un cds paisible, à quelques pas du village de Beaurepaire. Prêt des restaurants, parcs et transports en commun. Cuisine aire ouverte avec comptoirs en granit. Salon avec foyer au propane. Récemment converti de l’huile au chauffage électrique avec pompe(AC). Nouv. terrasse arrière. Visites libres 10 juin 14h à 16h

Inclusions

Réfrigérateur, cuisinière, lave-vaisselle, micro-onde, tous les luminaires, tous les couvre-fenêtres

Exclusions

Laveuse, sécheuse et réservoir d'eau chaude (loué)

Taxes

Coût d'énergie - $1 393

Taxes municipales (2018) - $2 848

Taxes scolaires (2018) - $553

Total - $4 794

Assessment (2018)

Lot assessment - $119 100

Building assessment - $197 100

Total - $316 200

Contacter l'Agent

Caprice Abbey

Courtier immobilier
Ses solides aptitudes à la communication lui assurent des réussites optimales dans toutes ses transactions. Élevée dans l’immobilier, Caprice a obtenu sa certification officielle de courtier en 2008. Caprice aime la variété que chaque jour lui apporte, y compris la satisfaction d’installer des acheteurs de première maison. Elle est hautement qualifiée pour négocier avec les entrepreneurs et les investisseurs ainsi que pour aider les aînées devant le passage souvent difficile à une nouvelle étape de vie. Caprice travaille également en étroite collaboration avec son père Shep. Tout au long du processus d’achat ou de vente d’une maison, elle protège vos intérêts en vous prodiguant conseils et recommandations à chaque étape. Adepte du yoga, Caprice aime prendre une retraite annuelle pour se consacrer à sa passion et apprendre les cultures du monde.





Contacter l'Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Courtier immobilier agréé
Shep est bien connu dans l’industrie comme courtier chevronné, travaillant et efficace. Fort d’une solide expérience dans la construction, la promotion et la gestion d’entreprises. Il a une vaste expérience dans le marketing et la vente de biens immobiliers, ainsi que des négociations de haut niveau. Il a acquis une très bonne réputation en tant que stratège et cadre supérieur; il sait rallier une équipe à des objectifs communs. Shep est un homme de famille et un père extrêmement fier de 3 belles filles, Jessica, Caprice et Katelyn. Il aime bien constamment relever des défis, dans des marathons, par le yoga et se surpasser au golf. Avec Shep et Caprice, vous êtes entre bonnes mains !

471, Pine Street, Beaconsfield Beaconsfield

$389 000
MLS#: 11694641
Property type: Two or more storey
Rooms
9
Bathrooms
2
Bedrooms
2

The space

  • Land Size: 5961
  • Year Built: 1936

Description

*Move in ready* Located on a peaceful cul de sac, steps from Beaurepaire Village. Walk to restaurants, shops, parks & public transit. Open concept kitchen with granite counter tops. Propane fireplace in cozy living room. Recently converted from oil to electric heating with heat pump (AC). New back deck off dining room. Open house June 10 2-4PM

Inclusions

Fridge, stove, dishwasher, microwave, all light fixtures, all window coverings

Exclusions

Washer, dryer & hot water tank (leased)

Taxes

Energy cost - $1 393

Municipal Taxes (2018) - $2 848

School taxes (2018) - $553

Total - $4 794

Assessment (2018)

Lot assessment - $119 100

Building assessment - $197 100

Total - $316 200

Contact the Agent

Caprice Abbey

Real Estate Broker
Her strong interpersonal skills work to ensure her optimal success in all transactions. Raised in the real estate industry, Caprice was officially certified in 2008. Caprice loves the variety of every Real Estate day, including the joy of settling first time home owners, highly skilled in negotiating for contractors & investors as well as assisting seniors in the often difficult task of life’s next chapter. Caprice also works hand-in- hand with her father Shep. Throughout the process of buying or selling a home she is protecting your best interests with guidance and advice every step of the way. A yoga lover, Caprice enjoys her yearly retreats where she can immerse herself in her practice and learn about the world’s cultures.





Contact the Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Certified Real Estate Broker
Shep is a well-known in the industry for being a hardworking, efficient and successful Broker. With a strong background in building, promoting and managing business profitability, he has extensive experience in Real Estate marketing and sales, as well as high-level negotiations. He has earned a great reputation as an experienced strategist and a senior executive; he rallies a team around common goals. An extremely proud father of 3 beautiful girls, Jessica, Caprice and Katelyn. Shep is a family man and enjoys constantly challenging himself physically through marathons, yoga and a better golf game than the last. Shep & Caprice have you covered!