597, Rue Lakeshore, Beaconsfield Beaconsfield

$1 949 000
No. MLS: 25462888
Type de propriété: Maison à étages
Chambres
12
Salles de bain
2
Ch. à Coucher
4

L'espace

  • Land Size: 1779.8
  • Année construction: 1885

Description

Voici l’une des plus belles maisons du siècle à Beaconsfield! Magnifiquement restaurée et préservée pour honorer son intégrité architecturale, cette maison est facilement l’une des propriétés des plus remarquables et des plus belles du prestigieux secteur de la rue Lakeshore.

Inclusions

Refrigérateur;cuisinière (au gaz);lave-vaiselles;meuble style armoire dans la cuisine;rideaux, tringles à rideaux, stores ; système d'alarme (non branché)

Exclusions

Système cinéma maison dans la salle familiale du 3ième étage

Addenda

Voici l'une des plus belles maisons du siècle à Beaconsfield! Magnifiquement restaurée et préservée pour honorer son intégrité architecturale, cette maison est facilement l'une des propriétés des plus remarquables et des plus belles du prestigieux secteur de la rue Lakeshore. Des pièces spacieuses et accueillantes, dotées de hauts plafonds, de boiseries immaculées et d'un design détaillé du début du siècle. Cette maison de trois étages offre un fabuleux toit mansardé, orné de belles lucarnes et d'une large et romantique véranda. Cette architecture 'grande dame' est perchée sur une propriété immaculée de 19,000+ pieds carrés, abritant une vue imprenable sur le lac St Louis. Historiquement connue sous le nom de "Maison Napoléon Valois", cette ferme a été méticuleusement préservée afin de respecter tout le charme, la chaleur et la grandeur de ses origines historiques. En plus de ses 4 chambres, de sa fabuleuse cuisine, de ses 3 escaliers, de ses 2 cheminées et de son spacieux salon/salle familiale/bureau au rez-de-chaussée, cette maison offre les aménagements modernes d'une salle de bain attenante, d'une salle de lavage au 2ème étage, d'un vestibule, d'un incroyable "caveau", ainsi que d'une "grande chambre" au 3ème étage! Une maison vraiment spectaculaire!

Taxes

Taxes d'eau (2018) - $40

Taxes municipales (2018) - $6 632

Taxes scolaires (2018) - $1 334

Total - $8 006

Assessment (2018)

Lot assessment - $544 600

Building assessment - $228 000

Total - $772 600

Contacter l'Agent

Donna Bursey

Real Estate Broker
La carrière de Donna a commencé dans le monde des affaires, occupant divers postes à niveaux supérieurs dans le domaines du service à la clientèle, du marketing, de la distribution et des opérations. Après avoir élevé une jeune famille, elle a choisi de poursuivre une nouvelle aventure dans l’immobilier en 2008. Conformément à son historique de carrière, Donna s’est toujours concentrée et misée sur: le client. On est immédiatement attiré par sa personnalité authentique et chaleureuse, son éducation universitaire, son sens aigu des affaires, sa maîtrise des deux langues officielles et son dévouement à l’égard des normes de service les plus élevées ce grâce à quoi sa longue liste de clients référé par ses amis. Donna est une fière addition à l’équipe de Shep comprenant Caprice et Richard. Son mari et elle sont extrêmement fiers de leurs deux fils, élevés avec amour à Beaconsfield depuis 2000. Profondément enracinée dans sa…





Contacter l'Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Courtier immobilier agréé
Shep est bien connu dans l’industrie comme courtier chevronné, travaillant et efficace. Fort d’une solide expérience dans la construction, la promotion et la gestion d’entreprises. Il a une vaste expérience dans le marketing et la vente de biens immobiliers, ainsi que des négociations de haut niveau. Il a acquis une très bonne réputation en tant que stratège et cadre supérieur; il sait rallier une équipe à des objectifs communs. Shep est un homme de famille et un père extrêmement fier de 3 belles filles, Jessica, Caprice et Katelyn. Il aime bien constamment relever des défis, dans des marathons, par le yoga et se surpasser au golf. Avec Shep et Caprice, vous êtes entre bonnes mains !

597, Rue Lakeshore, Beaconsfield Beaconsfield

$1 949 000
MLS#: 25462888
Property type: Two or more storey
Rooms
12
Bathrooms
2
Bedrooms
4

The space

  • Land Size: 1779.8
  • Year Built: 1885

Description

Introducing one of Beaconsfield’s finest century homes! Beautifully restored and preserved to honour its architectural integrity, this home is easily one of the most recognizable and beautiful properties on prestigious Lakeshore Road.

Inclusions

Refrigerator; stove(gas);dishwasher; wood armoire in kitchen;curtains, curtain rods,custom blinds & shades;alarm system (not connected)

Exclusions

Home theater system in 3rd storey family room

Addenda

Introducing one of Beaconsfield's finest century homes! Beautifully restored and preserved to honour its architectural integrity, this home is easily one of the most recognizable and beautiful properties on prestigious Lakeshore Road. Grand and inviting rooms throughout, boasting high ceilings, immaculate woodwork, and detailed turn of the century design. This 3-storey home showcases a fabulous mansard roof , adorned with beautiful dormer windows and a romantic wraparound porch. This architectural 'grand dame' sits perched on an immaculate 19,000sf+ property, host to amazing views of Lac St Louis. Historically known as the "Maison Napoléon Valois", this farmhouse has been meticulously preserved to respect all the charm, warmth and grandeur of its historical beginnings. In addition to its 4 bedrooms, fabulous kitchen, 3 staircases, 2 fireplaces and spacious main floor living/family room & office, this home offers the modern amenities of an ensuite bath, 2nd storey laundry room, mudroom, amazing 'caveau', as well as a 3rd floor 'great room' ! A truly spectacular home!

Taxes

Water taxes (2018) - $40

Municipal Taxes (2018) - $6 632

School taxes (2018) - $1 334

Total - $8 006

Assessment (2018)

Lot assessment - $544 600

Building assessment - $228 000

Total - $772 600

Contact the Agent

Donna Bursey

Real Estate Broker
Donna’s career began in the corporate world, holding various positions at senior levels in customer care, marketing, distribution, and operations. After raising a young family, she chose to pursue a new adventure in real estate in 2008. Consistent with her career history, Donna’s business focus has always been: the client. While one is immediately drawn to her authentic and warm personality, her University education, strong business acumen, fluency in both official languages, and dedication to the highest service standards are truly what has led to her long list of clients and referrals from their friends. Donna is a proud addition to Shep’s team including Caprice & Richard. She and her husband are extremely proud of their two sons, lovingly raised in Beaconsfield since 2000. Deeply rooted in her community, she has a long history of school, charity and sporting club involvement in the West Island. Her day always begins with two…





Contact the Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Certified Real Estate Broker
Shep is a well-known in the industry for being a hardworking, efficient and successful Broker. With a strong background in building, promoting and managing business profitability, he has extensive experience in Real Estate marketing and sales, as well as high-level negotiations. He has earned a great reputation as an experienced strategist and a senior executive; he rallies a team around common goals. An extremely proud father of 3 beautiful girls, Jessica, Caprice and Katelyn. Shep is a family man and enjoys constantly challenging himself physically through marathons, yoga and a better golf game than the last. Shep & Caprice have you covered!