73, 15e Rue, Pierrefonds-Roxboro (Montréal) Pierrefonds-Roxboro (Montréal)

$385 000
No. MLS: 21101365
Type de propriété: Maison de plain-pied
Chambres
10
Salles de bain
2
Ch. à Coucher
3

L'espace

  • Land Size: 8643
  • Année construction: 1958

Description

Bungalow incroyablement bien entretenu et mis à jour, situé sur sur une rue calme avec un grand terrain face au sud . A quelques pas du train et du projet REM à venir. Près des commerces et services.

Inclusions

Réfrigérateur, cuisinière, lave-vaisselle, laveuse, sécheuse, déshumidificateur, A/C, système d`alarme

Exclusions

Réservoir à eau chaude - Hydro Solutions

Addenda

*Bienvenue au 73 15e rue* Situé sur un grand terrain orienté SUD de 8,600 pc, ce magnifique bungalow a été méticuleusement entretenu et mis à jour. Vestibule fermé, planchers de bois franc dans le salon et les chambres à coucher, grande cuisine illuminée avec beaucoup de comptoir. Sous-sol semi-fini avec un potentiel infini et salle de bain complète supplémentaire. Près des magasins, restaurants, épiceries, parcs, écoles et quelques pas du train et du projet REM à venir! Les mises à jour incluent: 2010 - Fenêtres 2010 - Fournaise 2013 - Toiture 2018 - Cheminée et beaucoup plus

Taxes

Taxes municipales (2018) - $2 601

Taxes scolaires (2018) - $528

Total - $3 129

Assessment (2018)

Lot assessment - $200 800

Building assessment - $102 300

Total - $303 100

Contacter l'Agent

Richard Church

Courtier immobilier résidentiel
Richard Church, honnête, motivé et dévoué, et passionné de l’immobilier offre service et résultats incomparables à ses clients. C’est avec fierté qu’après ses études en sciences politiques à l’université Concordia, Richard a entrepris sa carrière en immobilier sous la direction de Caprice & Shep Abbey. Sa détermination et sa capacité de communication qui lui ont servi en tant qu’athlète compétitif lui permettront de s’assurer que vos intérêts et investissements immobiliers sont bien protégés, sans compromis.





Contacter l'Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Courtier immobilier agréé
Shep est bien connu dans l’industrie comme courtier chevronné, travaillant et efficace. Fort d’une solide expérience dans la construction, la promotion et la gestion d’entreprises. Il a une vaste expérience dans le marketing et la vente de biens immobiliers, ainsi que des négociations de haut niveau. Il a acquis une très bonne réputation en tant que stratège et cadre supérieur; il sait rallier une équipe à des objectifs communs. Shep est un homme de famille et un père extrêmement fier de 3 belles filles, Jessica, Caprice et Katelyn. Il aime bien constamment relever des défis, dans des marathons, par le yoga et se surpasser au golf. Avec Shep et Caprice, vous êtes entre bonnes mains !

73, 15e Rue, Pierrefonds-Roxboro (Montréal) Pierrefonds-Roxboro (Montréal)

$385 000
MLS#: 21101365
Property type: Bungalow
Rooms
10
Bathrooms
2
Bedrooms
3

The space

  • Land Size: 8643
  • Year Built: 1958

Description

Set on large lot with South facing backyard is this incredibly maintained and update bungalow on quiet street. Walk to the train and the upcoming REM project. Close to shops and services.

Inclusions

Fridge, stove, dishwasher, washer, dryer, dehumidifier, A/C unit, alarm System

Exclusions

Hot water tank; Hydro Solutions

Addenda

*Welcome to 73 15th Street* Set on a large 8,600 Sq.ft lot with SOUTH facing backyard, this beautiful bungalow has been meticulously maintained and updated throughout. Closed in vestibule, hardwood floors throughout living area and bedrooms, big and bright kitchen with lots of counter space. Semi finished basement with endless potential and additional full bathroom. Close to shops, restaurants, groceries, parks, schools and can walk to the train and upcoming REM project! Updates include: 2010 - Windows 2010 - Furnace 2013 - Roof 2018 - Chimney and many more

Taxes

Municipal Taxes (2018) - $2 601

School taxes (2018) - $528

Total - $3 129

Assessment (2018)

Lot assessment - $200 800

Building assessment - $102 300

Total - $303 100

Contact the Agent

Richard Church

Residential Real Estate Broker
Richard Church, honest, driven and dedicated, combines his passion for Real Estate to deliver unparalleled service and results for his clients. After studying Political Science at Concordia University, Richard has proudly embarked on a Real Estate career under the leadership of Caprice & Shep Abbey. Coming from a competitive athletic background allows Richard to use his natural determination and ability to communicate to ensure that your Real Estate interests and investment are protected, without compromise.





Contact the Agent

G. Shepherd Abbey

Certified Real Estate Broker
Shep is a well-known in the industry for being a hardworking, efficient and successful Broker. With a strong background in building, promoting and managing business profitability, he has extensive experience in Real Estate marketing and sales, as well as high-level negotiations. He has earned a great reputation as an experienced strategist and a senior executive; he rallies a team around common goals. An extremely proud father of 3 beautiful girls, Jessica, Caprice and Katelyn. Shep is a family man and enjoys constantly challenging himself physically through marathons, yoga and a better golf game than the last. Shep & Caprice have you covered!